British Columbia

Ontario

Global Locations

United States

Cupertino

Tel: (408) 973-8966
cupertino@eliteprep.com

San Francisco

(415) 665-5888
sanfrancisco@eliteprep.com

San Ramon

(925) 830-9200
sanramon@eliteprep.com

Fremont

(510) 979-0808
fremont@eliteprep.com

San Jose

(408) 266-3838
sanjose@eliteprep.com

Anaheim Hills
Arcadia

(626) 287-1245
arcadia@eliteprep.com

Cerritos

(562) 403-7252
cerritos@eliteprep.com

Corona

(951) 356-5199
anaheimhills@eliteprep.com

Fountain Valley

(714) 962-7287
fountainvalley@eliteprep.com

Fullerton

(714) 525-6611
fullerton@eliteprep.com

Irvine Newport Beach

(949) 252-9124
irvine@eliteprep.com

Irvine Northwood

(949) 654-8523
northwood@eliteprep.com

La Crescenta

(818) 236-3872
lacrescenta@eliteprep.com

Laguna Hills

(949) 916-0355
lagunahills@eliteprep.com

Los Angeles

(213) 365-8008
losangeles@eliteprep.com

Northridge

(818) 831-4422
northridge@eliteprep.com

Rowland Heights

(909) 444-0876
rowlandheights@eliteprep.com

San Diego Pacific Highlands

(858) 720-0808
sandiego@eliteprep.com

San Diego Rancho Bernardo

(858) 217-2988
ranchobernardo@eliteprep.com

Thousand Oaks

(805) 778-1177
thousandoaks@eliteprep.com

Torrance

(310) 378-4171
torrance@eliteprep.com

Valencia

(661) 259-0052
valencia@eliteprep.com

Westwood

(310) 470-4340
westwood@eliteprep.com

Las Vegas

(702) 800-7577
lasvegas@eliteprep.com

Allen

(214) 935-9776
allen@eliteprep.com

Plano

(972) 306-3200
plano@eliteprep.com

Southlake

(817) 752-9088
southlake@eliteprep.com

Fairfax

(703) 402-6282
fairfax@eliteprep.com

Herndon

(571) 581-5251
herndon@eliteprep.com

Vienna

(571) 205-2965
vienna@eliteprep.com

Southlake

(817) 752-9088
southlake@eliteprep.com

Korea

Apgujung Premier Center

(02) 3444-6884
apgujung@eliteprep.com

Apgujung

(02) 3444-6886
apgujung@eliteprep.com

Bun Dang

(031) 719-4081
bungdang@eliteprep.com

Haeundae

(02)-3444-6886
haeundaeelite@gmail.com

Seo Cho

(02) 536-6885
seocho@eliteprep.com

Yeon Hee

(02) 334-0507
yeonhee@eliteprep.com

Yeouido

(02) 782-6806
yeouido@eliteprep.com

China

Xuhui

021-60293805
elitexuhui@gmail.com

Jinqiao

021-61945586
elitejq@gmail.com

Lujiazui

021-50762655
eliteljz@gmail.com

Indonesia

Bandung

(62) 22-200-9782
bandung@eliteprep.com

Jakarta

(021) 65310637 – 65310638

Japan

Tokyo

+81 (03) 6416-9836
tokyo@eliteprep.com